SAFTD Pepper SprayTraining

OC Manual without priceThe SAFTD Pepper Spray (O.C.) course is designed to teach the student to develop and adopt the situational awareness mindset while at home, at work, on the road, traveling etc; and teaches how to defend yourself using Oleoresin Capsicum .   

This course is packed with  safety tips, and skills to survive a violent encounter using personal safety spray and hand to hand self-defense skills. 

The SAFE Course will also cover the levels of awareness and will teach you the mindset of living in a relaxed but aware state of condition yellow and discuss when your alertness level should change based on your current situation.

The goal of the 2nd Amendment Foundation Training Division’s Personal safety spray Course:

§An understanding of situational alertness
§Attacker Distraction Tactics
§Verbal and Physical Escape Techniques
§Training Drills for Preventing Attacks
§Your options for protection
§Personal Safety Spray Information
§Training Drills for Protection
 
$75.00 (discounts available for groups, please contact us for coupon code)

Upcoming Classes 

Thursday November 14 6pm

Thursday December 12 6pm

Monday December 30 2pm (Perfect for high school and college students who are on break)

Thursday January 9, 2020 6pm 

Thursday February 13, 2020 6pm

Thursday March 12, 2020 6pm

Thursday April 9, 2020 6pm

Thursday May 14, 2020 6pm

Thursday June 11, 2020 6pm

Thursday July 9, 2020 6pm

Thursday August 13, 2020 6pm

Thursday September 10, 2020 6pm

Thursday October 8, 2020 6pm

Thursday November 12, 2020 6pm

Thursday December 10, 2020 6pm

Monday December 28, 2020 Noon (Perfect for high school and college students who are on break)

 If none of these dates work for you, please contact us with your interest and we can schedule your class date at your convenience

Registration will close approximately a week before class date so that materials can be ordered - please contact us if registration is closed, depending on class size, we might be able to get you in.

Defensive Training Solutions
2826 State Route 25A REAR...enter from Stone Circle Drive, you will see address on back door 
Troy, OH  45373

Powered by Spearhead Software Labs Joomla Facebook Like Button




Joomla SEF URLs by Artio

DTS    13062360 10154176811839044 5792144932881697092 n      NRA-TCsm    NRA-Instrutorsm       download     Saftd-logoInner 

RM Logo pngsm  2016logo 002 4607247586OE logo for bottom of website

nrasave